Urban Committee

Urban Committee Mission

Important Committee Information

Shall advise the MSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSAA might expand in support of urban administrators; provide forums for urban MSAA members to exchange ideas and provide collegial support.

Chairman- Mr. Matthew Mattos, Taunton High School, Headmaster
Liaison – Mr. Mike Rubin, MSAA Committee Liaison

Mr. David Angeramo, Salem High School, Principal
Mrs. Carolyn Banach, Framigham High School, Principal
Mr. Phil Brangiforte, East Boston High School, Headmaster
Mr. David E. Brown, Prospect Hill Academy Charter, Principal
Mr. Eugene Constantino, Lynn Classical High school, Principal
Mr. Robert Delany, Taunton Alternative High School, Principal
Mr. Steve Dubzinski, Leominster High School Principal
Ms. Elizabeth Freedman, Greater Lawrence Technical School, Principal
Dr. Darius Green, Somerville High School, Assistant Principal
Ms. Grace Hoard- Donlin, Springfield Academy at Commerce, Principal
Mr. Patrick Jackman,  Retired Headmaster
Mr. Chris Mastrangelo, Malden High School, Principal
Mr. Edward Puliafico, Beethoven School, Principal
Mr. Vinnie Regan, Mary M Walsh Elementary, Principal
Mr. Jeremy Roche, Fitchburg High school, Principal
Mr.  Rick Rogers,  Retired
Mr. Mike Sabin,  McDevitt Middle School, Principal
Ms. Jennifer Scott, Fitchburg High School, Assistant Principal
Mr. Chris Scully, Braintree High School, Principal
Mr. Abdel Sepulveda, Salemwood Middle School, Assistant Principal
Mr. Dennis Thompson, Lynn Classical High School Lynn Classical High School, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Vogel, Greater Lawrence Tech School, Administrative Dean

September 21, 2021
November 10, 2021 – 10:00 am
January  6,  2022 (urban Committee Summit)- 8:30 am TBD
March 9, 2022 – 10:00 am