Middle Level Committee

Middle Level Committee Mission

Important Committee Information

This committee shall advise the MSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSAA might expand in support of middle level administrators; develop strategies for promoting MSAA membership among middle level administrators.

Chair –  Mr. Robert Silveira, Principal, Joseph Case Junior High School (Swansea)
Liaison – Dr. Michael Connelly,
MSAA Assistant Director

Mr. Michael Bovino, Principal, Mattacheese Middle School
Dr. Pauline Camara, Principal, Somerset Middle School (Somerset)
Mr. Silas Coellner, Principal, Old Rochester Regional Junior High School
Dr. Peter Cushing, Assistant Superintedent, Medford Public Schools
Mr. Doug Daponde, Principal, Leicester Middle School
Mr. John Derosia, Principal, Wilbraham Middle School
Mr. David DiGirolamo, Principal, Ashland Middle School
Mr. Matthew Fox,
Principal, Marblehead Veterans Middle School
Dr. Margo Fraczek, Principal, Coakley Middle School (Norwood)
Mr. Brandon Frost, Principal, Whitman Middle School
Mr. Peter Gillen, Principal, West Springfield Middle School
Mr. Ronnie Goldstein,
Assistant Principal, Norton Middle School
Mr. John Greeley,
Assistant Principal, Coakley Middle School (Norwood)
Mr. Vincent Hayward,
Principal, Norton Middle School
Ms. Sarah Houle,
Assistant Principal, Southbridge Middle School
Mrs. Maureen Kemmett,
Principal, Furnace Brook Middle School (Marshfield)
Ms. Michelle Kreuzer,
Principal, King Philip Middle School (Norfolk)
Ms. Roseanne Kurposka, Principal, Grafton Middle School
Mr. Christopher LaBreck, Principal, Chocksett Middle School (Sterling)
Mr. Michael Lavelle,
Assistant Principal, Oxford Middle School
Ms. Joanne Maino,
Principal, Manchester Essex Reg. Middle School
Mrs. Jennifer Mannion,
Principal, Miscoe Hill Middle School (Mendon)
Mr. Matthew Mare,
Assistant Principal, Hurley Middle School (Seekonk)
Ms. Stacy Monette,
Principal, Mashpee Middle/High School
Mr. Steven Morgenweck, Principal, Johnson Middle School (Walpole)
Mr. Mike Nawrocki,
Principal, Advanced Math & Science Academy Charter School (Marlborough)
Mr. William Nunnally, Retired Administrator
Mr. Michael Pescitelli, Assistant Principal, Southwick Regional School
Mr. Thomas Qualey, Principal, Joyce Middle School (Woburn)
Mr. Chris Starczewski, Principal, Dudley Middle School
Ms. Jessica Sullivan, Assistant Principal, Abington Middle School
Mr. William Tranter, Principal, Hanson Middle School
Mr. Nathaniel Vaughn,
Principal, Blake Middle School (Medfield)

September, 20, 2022, @MSAA Office
December 6, 2022, Virtual, 3:00 pm
February 7, 2023, Virtual, 3:00 pm
April 4, 2023, Virtual, 3:00 pm