Elementary Committee

Elementary Committee Mission

Important Committee Information

Shall advise the MSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSAA might provide and expand in support of elementary administrators; provide forums for elementary MSAA members to study and exchange ideas relative to issues pertinent to elementary schools; organize and promote workshops and conferences on issues specifically appropriate for elementary schools; recommend courses of action to the MSAA Board of Directors and to other standing committees; and develop strategies for promoting MSAA membership among elementary administrators.


Chair – Ms. Bobbie French, Student Services Admin., Miller Elementary School (Holliston)
Liaison – Yolanda Burnett, MSAA Assistant Director

Ms. Christine Ahearn, Assistant Principal, Conley Elementary School (Whitman)
Mr. David Anderson,
Principal, Christa McAuliffe Elementary School (Lowell)
Ms. Tiffany Bach,
Principal, Greenwood School (Wakefield)
Mr. Adam Blaisdell, Principal, South Elementary School (Plymouth)
Ms. Kimberly Bothwell,
Assistant Principal, Ralph D. Butler Elementary School (Avon)
Mr. Anthony DiFonso,
Principal, Leicester Primary School (Leicester)
Mr. Christopher Dodge, Principal, Dexter Park Innovation School (Orange)
Ms. Abigal Dressler,
Principal, Luther Conant School (Acton)
Ms. Jill Flanders,
Ms. Liz Garden,
Principal, Leroy E. Mayo Elementary School (Holden)
Mr. Martin Geoghegan,
Principal, Yelle Elementary School (Norton)
Mr. Chris Gosselin, Assistant Principal, Alden School (Duxbury)
Dr. Cheryl Greeson,
Assistant Principal, Wixon Middle School (South Dennis)
Ms. Chante Jillson,
Principal, Phillipston Memorial School (Phillipston)
Mr. David Keim,
Principal, Miller Elementary School (Holliston)
Ms. Sarah Klim,
Principal, Jefferson Elementary School (Franklin)
Mr. William Knittle, Principal, Rowe Elementary School (Rowe)
Ms. Brenda Maurao,
Assistant Director, Framingham Public Schoosl (Framingham)
Mr. Glen McKay, Principal, Turner Hood School (North Reading)
Ms. Anita Mecklenburg, Principal, Winn Brook School (Belmont)
Mr. Albert Mercado,
Principal, Reingold Elementary School (Fitchburg)
Mr. Timothy Plante,
Principal, Chace Street Elementary School (Somerset)
Mr. John Quinn,
Principal, Clara Barton Elementary School (Oxford)
Ms. Laura Ramos,
Assistant Principal, Leroy E. Mayo Elementary School (Holden)
Mr. Brian Riley,
Principal, C.J. Prescott Elementary School (Norwood))
Mr. Frank Rothwell,
Principal, Brophy Elementary School (Framingham)
Mr. Robert Rouleau,
Principal, Green Meadow Elementary School (Maynard)
Ms. Victoria Saldana,
Assistant Principal, Freeman-Kennedy School (Norfolk)
Mr. Ron Sanborn,
Principal, Jaworek Elementary School (Marlborough)
Ms. Kimberly Saso,
Principal, Woodland School (Southwick)
Mr. Sean Scanlon, Principal, Luther Elementary School, (Swansea)
Ms. Alice Shull,
Ms. Amy Silva,
Assistant Principal, East Fairhaven Elementary School (Fairhaven)
Ms. Marilyn Smith,
Principal, R. Stewart Esten Elementary School (Rockland)
Ms. Eileen Sprague,
Curriculum Supervisor, Jones Early Childhood Center (Stoughton)
Ms. Alexandra Sullivan,
Principal, Deer Hill Elementary School (Cohasset)
Ms. Kimberly Taylor,
Principal, Thomas Curran Early Childhood Center (Dedham)
Ms. Julie Vincentsen,
Principal, Hanscom Primary School (Hanscom Air Force Base)
Ms. Melissa Wallace,
Principal, Dawson Elementary School (Holden)
Ms. Felicia Wettstone,
Principal, Heath Brook Elementary School (Tewksbury)
Dr. Elizabeth Wilcox,
Principal, William L. Foster Elementary School (Hingham)
Mr. Stephen Wiltshire,
Principal, North Street Elementary School (Grafton)
Mr. Lawrence Wolpe,
Principal, Potter Road Elementary School (Framingham)

  • Convocation: Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @MSAA Office

Virtual Elementary Committee Meetings (4-5 pm)

Monday, October 3, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023 (EdCamp MA Leads, 7:30 am-12:30 pm)

Wednesday, April 12, 2023