Massachusetts School Administrators’ Association
33 Forge Pkwy
Franklin, MA 02038

 

Telephone: (508) 541-7997           Fax: (508) 541-9838

CLICK HERE for a printable list of MSAA Staff contact information 

DepartmentNameEmail
AccountingSherry Bryantsbryant@msaa.net
Assistant Principals’ CommitteeLarry Murphylmurphy@msaa.net
Awards – Middle School/High School
Dr. Mike Connellymconnelly@msaa.net
Awards – Principal/APBeth Wittcoffbwittcoff@msaa.net
Board of DirectorsBob Baldwinbbaldwin@miaa.net
Business / Annual MeetingsBob Baldwinbbaldwin@miaa.net
CheerleadingDr. Mike Connellymconnelly@msaa.net
CNESSPA (New England Council)Dr. Mike Connellymconnelly@msaa.net
ConstitutionBob Baldwinbbaldwin@miaa.net
Elementary CommitteeBeth Wittcoffbwittcoff@msaa.net
Educational Policies CommitteeTom LaLibertetlaliberte@msaa.net
E-SportsRichard Pearsonrpearson@msaa.net
High School CommitteeRichard Pearsonrpearson@msaa.net
Leadership Licensure ProgramTom LaLibertetlaliberte@msaa.net
Legal Workshop Series pd@msaa.net
Legislative CommitteeLarry Murphylmurphy@msaa.net
Mass PartnersRichard Pearsonrpearson@msaa.net
MembershipDr. Mike Connellymconnelly@msaa.net
Middle Level AthleticsRichard Pearsonrpearson@msaa.net
Middle Level CommitteeBeth Wittcoffbwittcoff@msaa.net
MSAA MattersBeth Wittcoffbwittcoff@msaa.net
NAESP MembershipRon Pearson 
NAESP Region IDan Richards 
NASSP MembershipDr. Mike Connellymconnelly@msaa.net
NASSP Region IBob Baldwiinbbaldwin@miaa.net
National Honor SocietyLarry Murphylmurphy@msaa.net
Nominating CommitteeBob Baldwinbbaldwin@miaa.net
Professional Development + “Facilitators” pd@msaa.net
PDP’s – Recertification pd@msaa.net
Ring Central GatheringsBeth Wittcoff bwittcoff@msaa.net
Retired Administrators’ CommitteeDr. Mike Connellymconnelly@msaa.net
Student CouncilPeter Smithpsmith@msaa.net
Summer InstituteLarry Murphylmurphy@msaa.net
Teaching and Learning CommitteeDr. Mike Connellymconnelly@msaa.net
TechnologyNancy Palienpaile@msaa.net
Urban CommitteeMike Rubinmrubin@msaa.net
Vocational-Technical Administrators’ Committee  
Web Site MaintenanceKeith Brouillardkbrouillard@msaa.net