Date Event Host School Host Site Contact
10/15/22 Sunflower Classic Haverhill High School Haverhill High School Elizabeth Burgess 617-710-2626 haverhillhighcheerleading@gmail.com
10/16/22 TMHS Invitational 2022 Tewksbury High School Tewksbury High School Laura Lococo 978-788-4963 tmhscheerboosters@gmail.com
10/16/22 Milford Invitational – FULL Milford High School Milford High School Heather Johnson – luvblu5@yahoo.com
10/22/22 Raider Invitational Central Catholic High School Central Catholic High School Ashley Hashem 978-430-7542 ahashem@centralcatholic.net
10/22/22 Franklin Invitational Franklin High School Franklin High School Doni Gill 508-615-7639 gilld@franklinps.net
10/22/22 Masco Fall Invitational Masconomet Reg. High School Masconomet Reg. High School Elizabeth Walsh 978-473-2721 ewalsh@mascomet.org
10/22/22 Invitational Concord-Carlisle High School Concord-Carlisle High School Lucy O’Connor 508-523-3807 loconnor@concordcarlisle.org
10/23/22 Wildcat Invitational League Weymouth High School Weymouth High School Barbara Mufford 339-236-6990 weymouthvarsitycheer@gmail.com
10/23/22 Think Pink Billerica Memorial High School Billerica Memorial High School Nicole Viselli 617-957-3188 nviselli@billericak12.com
10/29/22 Wildcat Invitational Wilmington High School Wilmington High School Christina Zuccaro 781-248-3455 christina.zuccaro@wpsk12.com
10/29/22 Blackhawk Invitational/Tri Valley League FULL Bellingham High School Bellingham High School Tracey Elliott 508-245-9839 telliott@bpsk12.org
10/29/22 Natick Invitational FULL Natick High School Natick High School Lindsey Rooney 508-962-3138 lrooney@natickps.org
10/30/22 MVADA, Mayflower Athletic Conference & Fall Invitational 2022 Tri-County RVT High School Tri-County RVT High School Tabitha McFall 774-219-4474 tabithanicole1@gmail.com
10/30/22 2022 Austin Prep Austin Prep HS High School Austin Prep High School Patrick Driscoll patrick.dirscoll@austinprep.org
10/30/22 Wachusett Invitational Wachusett Reg. High School Wachusett Reg. High School Katie Fogwell 508-333-0940 katiefogwell66@gmail.com
10/30/22 Shepherd Hill Fall Cheer Invitational Shepherd Hill Reg. High School Shepherd Hill Reg. High School Loretta Andre 508-943-6700 landre@dcrsd.org
11/3/22 Cape Ann League Cheerleading Competition Pentucket Reg. High School Pentucket Reg. High School Dan Thornton 978-375-3062 dthornton@prsd.org
11/6/22 SWCL Tournament Grafton High School Grafton High School Jennifer Laramee/Kevin Anderson 774-452-5922 graftoncheer17@gmail.com / andersonke@grafton.k12.ma.us
11/5/22 SCC Cheer Competition Somerset Berkley High School Somerset Berkley High School Doug Kelley 508-954-4451 dkelley@drregional.org
11/5/22 Dual County League Concord-Carlisle High School Concord-Carlisle High School Lucy O’Conner 508-523-3807 loconnor@concordcarlisle.org
11/5/22 Patriot League Champ/Panther Invitational Whitman Hanson Reg. High School Whitman Hanson Reg. High School Robert Rodgers 617-838-0994 robert.rodgers@whrsd.org
11/5/22 Dracut Invitational Dracut High School Dracut High School Scott Rigoli 508-400-5738 srigoli@dracutps.org
11/5/22 Northeastern Conference Cheerleading Competition Gloucester High School Gloucester High School Bryan Lafata 978-578-1067 blafata2@gloucesterschools.com
11/5/22 Southeast Conference League & Trojan Invitational Bridgewater-Raynham RHS Bridgewater-Raynham RHS Brittany Freeman 781-775-4168 bfreeman@bridge-rayn.org
11/6/22 Hockomock League Championship Attleboro High School Attleboro High School Julie Marion 508-369-4036 julie.shellard@gmail.com
11/6/22 Midland Wachusett League Tournament Leominster High School Leominster High School Tracey Hartman 508-574-9929 tracey.hartman@leominsterschools.org
11/6/22 Middlesex League Watertown High School Watertown High School David Pignone 339-227-0533 dpignone@stonehamschools.org
11/6/22 CAC Cheerleading Championship Essex North Shore Tech School Essex North Shore Tech School Melissa McCular 781-727-9205 mmccular@essextech.net
11/6/22 MVC Championship Billerica Memorial High School Essex Billerica Memorial High School Nicole Viselli 617-957-3188 nviselli@billericak12.com
2/4/23 The Francis Keegan Memorial Cheerleading Invitational Lowell Catholic HS Lowell Catholic HS Dan Curran 978-476-0155 dcurran@lowellcatholic.org V, JV, F, JHS, Dance
2/11/23 Natick Invitational Natick High School Natick High School Lindsey Rooney 508-962-3138 lrooney@natickps.org
2/24/23 Shepherd Hill Winter Cheer Invitational Shepherd Hill Reg. High School Shepherd Hill Reg. High School Loretta Andre 508-943-6700 landre@dcrds.org
2/26/23 Hockomock League Winter Competition