DateEventHost SchoolHost SiteContact
2/18/23
DATE CHANGE
The Francis Keegan Memorial Cheerleading InvitationalLowell Catholic HSLowell Catholic HSCameron Connors / cconnors@lowellcatholic.orgV, JV, F, JHS, Dance
2/9/23Bay State Conference Cheer & DanceWeymouth HS HSWeymouth HSRob O’Leary 617-602-9249 robert.oleary@weymouthps.org
2/11/232023 MVADA Winter Championship & Invitational / South Coast ConferenceBlackstone Valley TechBlackstone Valley TechMichael Denise mrdenise@valleytech.k12.ma.us 781-962-3806
2/11/23Natick Invitational FULLNatick High SchoolNatick High SchoolLindsey Rooney 508-962-3138 lrooney@natickps.org
2/11/23Winter Wonderland InvitationalWest Springfield High SchoolWest Springfield High SchoolNicole Palange 413-636-1388 npalange27@gmail.com
2/12/23Winter WonderlandBillerica Memorial HSBillerica Memorial HSNicole Viselli nviselli@billericak12.com
2/12/23Eye of the Tiger Cheer Invitational FULLSouth Hadley High SchoolSouth Hadley High SchoolJill Gagne 413-537-3678 jill.gagne729@gmail.com
2/15/23Patriot and South Shore LeaguePlymouth North HSPlymouth North HSBrianna Lohr briannalohr@yahoo.com
2/18/23Holyoke Candyland CompetitionHolyoke HSHolyoke HSSidney Gomez / gomezsidneymarie19@gmail.com
2/18/23Blizzard Battle Cheer & Dance Invitational / Middlesex Qualifier / DCL / CALWilmington High SchoolWilmington High SchoolChristina Zuccaro & Kyle Bolarinho 781-248-3455 mrs.czuccaro@gmail.com
2/19/232023 WRHS Winter InvitationalWahconah RHSWahconah RHSNikki DiMassimo 413-822-6255 ndimassimo@cbrsd.org
2/19/23King Philip Invitational FULLKing Philip Reg. High SchoolKing Philip Reg. High SchoolErin Doiron 508-439-3781 erinkpcheer@gmail.com
2/24/23Shepherd Hill Winter Cheer InvitationalShepherd Hill Reg. High SchoolShepherd Hill Reg. High SchoolLoretta Andre 508-943-6700 landre@dcrds.org
2/25/23Pioneer Valley & Berkshire League & InvitationalEasthampton HSEasthampton HSMarissa Branscomb 413-531-2128 marissambranscomb@gmail.com
2/26/23Tri Valley League Championship/Blackhawk InvitationalBellingham High SchoolBellingham High SchoolTracey Elliott 508-245-9839 telliott@bpsdk12.org
2/26/23Hockomock League Winter CompetitionFoxborough HSFoxborough HSJoe Cusack 508-543-1616 nickburrier@live.com / cusackj@foxborough.k12.ma.us
2/26/23Midwach League Winter CompetitionGardner HSGardner HSJill Markley 978-257-7580 markleyj@gardnerk12.org
2/26/23Merrimack Valley ChampionshipBillerica Memorial HSBillerica Memorial HS HSNicole Viselli 617-957-3188 nviselli@billericak12.com
2/26/23Southern Worcester County League & Invitational Cheer EventQuaboag HSQuaboag HS HS