DateEventHost SchoolHost SiteContact
2/3/24 –MVADA & Colonial Athletic League Championship & InviteBlackstone Valley Tech HSBlackstone Valley Tech HSMichael Denise 781-962-3806 mrdenise@valleytech.k12.ma.us
2/4/24 – 12:00pm14th Annual Ram RumbleLa Salle AcademyLa Salle AcademyKatie Anter 401-808-1440 kanter@lasalle-academy.org
2/10/24 -12:00pmPonaganset Chieftain Cheer InvitationalPonaganset High SchoolPonaganet High SchoolMeghan White phscheerleading@fgschools.com
2/10/24 -12:30pmHeart of a ChampionWest Springfield HSWest Springfield HSNicole Kerrigan 413-636-1388 npalange27@gmail.com
2/11/24 –Flyer Winter Invitational & CCL League & Bay State LeagueFramingham HSFramingham HSSue Pereira/Brandy Chartier 508-479-1330 or 508-494-8703 suepereira24@yahoo.com / brandyac13@gmail.com
2/11/24 – TBDEye of the Tiger InvitationalSouth Hadley HSSouth Hadley HSJill Gagne 413-537-3678 jill.gagne729@gmail.com
2/11/24BMHS Cheerleading & Dance Winter Wonderland InvitationalBillerica HSBillerica HSNicole Viselli 617-957-3188 nviselli@billericak12.com
2/13/24 -5:30pmDual County LeagueBedford HSBedford HSErin Blette dr.blette@gmail.com
2/16/24 -6:00pmPatriot League ChampionshipWhitman Hanson RHSWhitman Hanson RHSBob Rodgers 781-618-7433 robert.rodgers@whrsd.org
2/17/24 – 10:30amBlizzard Bash & Middlesex LeagueWilmington HSWilmington HSKyle Bolarinho 978-408-8057 wilmingtonwildcatcheer@gmail.com
2/17/24 -12:00pmChicopee High School InvitationalChicopee HSChicopee HS HSZyara-Star Worthy 413-313-6258 zworthy@cpsge.org
2/18/24 – 12:00pmKing Philip InvitationalKing Philip HSKing Philip HSErin Doiron 508-439-3781 erinkpcheer@gmail.com
2/18/24 – 10:00amMilford Winter Invitational FULLMilford HSMilford HSHeather Johnson 774-287-5525 luvblu5@yahoo.com
2/18/24 -11:00amRaider Invitational CancelledCentral Catholic HSCentral Catholic HSAshey Hashem 978-430-7542 ahashem@centralcatholic.net
2/23/24 – 1:00pmAttleboro Invitational – FULLAttleboro HS HSAttleboro HSJulie Marino 508-369-4036 julie.shellard@gmail.com
2/23/24 – 5:15PMShepherd Hill February WIN-ter Invitational & DVL Qualifier FULLShepherd Hill HSShepherd Hill HSLoretta Andre 508-248-1423 x 1103 – cell 508-873-7534 landre@dcrsd.org
2/24/24 -5:00pmSWCL/Invitational Cheer CompetitionQuaboag Reg. Middle/High SchoolQuaboag Reg. Middle/High SchoolDave Bouchard dbouchard@quaboagrd.org
2/24/24 – 12:00PMTriValley League Championship & Blackhawk Invitational & South Coast Conference , Cape & Island LeagueBellingham HSBellingham HSTracey Elliott 508-245-9839 telliott@bpsdk12.org
2/25/24 – 12:30PMBerkshire County/Pioneer Valley League Championship & Open InvitationalWahconah Reg. HSWahconah Reg. HSNiki DiMassimo 413-822-6255 ndimassimo@cbrsd.org
2/25/24 – 12:00pmHockomock LeagueMilford HSMilford HSHeather Johnson / luvblu5@yahoo.com
2/25/24 –Midwach Cheerleading League ChampionshipShepherd Hill RHSShepherd Hill RHSLoretta Andre 508-873-7534 landre@dcrsd.org
2/25/24 –Merrimack Valley Championship & Cape Ann League Qualifier & GBLBillerica Memorial HSBillerica Memorial HSNicole Viselli 617-957-3188 nviselli@billericak12.com
2/25/24 -11:00amCAC League Competition and Icicle InvitationalGreater Lowell Tech HSGreater Lowell Tech HSJen Riley jriley@gltech.org